The meeting at conference Hall of Christ College(Autonomous), Irinjalakuda on 29-02-2016 started at 2:00 p.m with a silent prayer. Dr.Sonia Sunny [Chairman, Board of Studies of Computer Science, Christ College(Autonomous), Irinjalakuda] Chaired the meeting.

Agenda

- 1. Syllabus modification of first semester BCA- paper BCA1B01-Problem Solving using C
- 2. Syllabus modification of first semester Bsc(Computer Science)-paper BSC1B01-Problem Solving using C.

Decision

Agenda 1:The board discussed the possibility of making modification of BCA first Semester paper and decided to include Computer fundamentals in the first module of BCA1B01-Problem solving using C, which include the following topics.

Types of computer languages—Low-level Language(Assembly Language, Machine Language) and High Level Language-Procedural Language and Object oriented Language-Language Processors-Assembler, Interpreter, Compiler- Algorithm - flow chart.

Agenda 2: The board also discussed the modification of Bsc Computer Science first Semester paper and decided to include Computer fundamentals in the first module of BSC1B01- Problem Solving using C, which include the following topics.

Types of computer languages—Low-level Language(Assembly Language, Machine Language) and High Level Language-Procedural Language and Object oriented Language-Language Processors-Assembler, Interpreter, Compiler- Algorithm - flow chart.

Somia

	The second secon
BOARD OF STUDIES OF COMPUTER	SCIENCE
MEETING HELD ON 13-01-2017	
MEMBERS PRESENT:	,
Sl. No. Name	Signature
1. Dr. Sonia Sunny (Chairman)	Soma
2. Dr. Sr. Lissy Anto PC	XimpaloP
3. Fr. Dr. George	Mary
4. Mr. Szeekanth D	Comment
5. Ms. Viji Viscoanathan	TO
6. Mr. Joju Sebastian	and the second
	€

7. Mr. Roopesh I

Minutes of Board of studies meeting of Computer Science on 13-01-2017 at 1.30 pm

The board of studies meeting of computer science at Seminar Hall of Christ college(Autonomous), Irinjalakuda on 13-01-2017 started at 1.30p.m with a silent prayer. Dr. Sonia Sunny, Chairman of Board of Studies chaired the meeting.

Agenda

- 1. Approval of syllabus of UG [BCA and BSc (Computer Science)]
- 2. Any other items permitted /brought forward by the chairman.

Decision

Agenda 1: Chairman and other board members proposed that no modification needed to the syllabus of BCA and BSc (Computer Science) for 2017 admissions and decided to follow Calicut University current syllabus of BCA and BSc (Computer Science). It is also decided that, if Calicut University modifies/changes the syllabus of BCA and BSc (Computer Science), that modification/change also will be followed for the BCA and BSc (Computer Science) Syllabus.

Agenda 2: No other items discussed.

Dr. Somà Sunny

	BOARD OF STUDIES OF COMPUTER SCIENCE
	MEETING HELD ON 19-12-2017
and the second second second second	MEMBERS PRESENT
SI-No.	Name Signature
J.	Dr. Sonia Scinny (Cohairman)
2.	Dr. So. Lissy Anto P disrybuted
3.	Ms. Viji. Viswanathan
4.	Mr. bja sebasaan
5.	Mr. Roopesh I.

Minutes of Board of studies meeting of Computer Science on 19-12-2017 at 9.30 am

The board of studies meeting of Computer Science at Conference Hall of Christ college(Autonomous), Irinjalakuda on 19-12-2017 started at 9.30 a.m with a silent prayer. Dr. Sonia Sunny, Chairman of Board of Studies chaired the meeting.

Agenda

- 1.Implementation of the approved syllabi.
- 2. Modification of pattern of internal exams.
- 3. Any other items permitted/brought forward by the Chairman.

Decisions

- 1. Chairman and other board members decided to follow the current syllabus of Calicut University. It is also decided that, if Calicut University modifies/changes the syllabus, that modification/change also will be followed.
- 2. Chairman and other board members discussed about the modification in the pattern of internal exams. Several suggestions were put forward. But decided to follow the current pattern.
- 3. No other items discussed

Dr. Soma Sunny Charipers on BOS.

The meeting of the board of studies of Computer science beld on 07-09-2018
Members present

Sl. No. Mame

1. Dr Somia Sunny (Chairman)

2. Sr. Dr. Lissy Anto P

3. Ms. Viji Viswanathan

4. Mr. Joju Sebastian

5. Mr. Roopesh I.

dissiplifus?

District of the state of the st